

### University Advancement Committee November 27, 2018 11:00 a.m. Chancellor's Boardroom, Mossman Bldg. AGENDA

#### **Committee Members**

Betsy Oakley, Chair Frances Bullock Vanessa Carroll Brad Hayes Kathy Manning Elizabeth Phillips Samaya Roary David Sprinkle

Beth Fischer, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement, Liaison Kris Davidson, Associate Vice Chancellor for University Advancement, Liaison

## Approval of Minutes of the September 25, 2018 Meeting

### **Discussion Items**

UAC – 1 Fundraising Report Update UAC-1.1 End of Fiscal Year Summary Report

UAC – 2 University Honors UAC-2.1 Holderness/Weaver Award UAC-2.2 McIver Award

- UAC 3 Donor Advised Funds
- UAC 4 Campaign Readiness

### Action Item

UAC - 5 Request to Approve Non-Donor Naming Proposal for the Jan Van Dyke Courtyard

UAC-5.1 Naming Proposal

# <u>Adjourn</u>