

# Academic Affairs Committee February 20, 2024 1:45pm AGENDA

### **Committee Members**

Dean Priddy, Chair David Brown Mae Douglas George Hoyle Tim Rice Linda Sloan Awa Mbai

Debbie Storrs, Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor; Liaison

# **Approval of Minutes - October 10, 2023**

## **Discussion Items**

AAC – 1 Academic Affairs Update

### **Information Items**

AAC - 2 Update on Research and Engagement

AAC – 3 Candidates Awarded Degrees and Certificates in December 2023

### **Adjourn**

Debbie Storrs

Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor

Dekku Storis